Florence + the Machine

  SOCIAL NETWORK LINKS     
Click here to sign in using Facebook

Comments (46)

Click here to sign in using Facebook
  • florence is sooooooooooo sexy and beautiful and talented and girly and i could go on forever, her music is just brilliant.

    Posted by mickyboymick on Sun 27 Mar, 2011

  • I love the shoes

    Posted by Paul 001 on Wed 01 Sep, 2010

  • Loving the purple lights on the ginger hai effect :P x

    Posted by purplevengance on Thu 05 Aug, 2010

  • these are all so fantastic that i don't really know what to say... perfect again...

    Posted by Juuli on Mon 05 Jul, 2010

  • Wow, that's an awesome pic!! Do you choose your own clothes or have a fashion stylist? 'Cause you've got wicked taste! :)

    Posted by Moooli on Wed 09 Jun, 2010

  • OMG!!! Thats the consert i went to! *shock* coooooooooowwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll llllllllll!!!!!!

    Posted by florencemad123emma on Sat 29 May, 2010

  • 100% beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by amberlamps on Sun 02 May, 2010

  • wonderful

    Posted by Nique on Tue 27 Apr, 2010

  • Heyaa i lovee Florence and the machine myfavorite song is howl and dogs days are over you rock florence and the machine

    Posted by melisse on Wed 31 Mar, 2010

  • jealous were those shoes from!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by saffy123 on Thu 25 Feb, 2010

  • luv her hair!!!!

    Posted by saffy123 on Thu 25 Feb, 2010

  • Wow-amazing picture! gorgeous shoes and hair - how does she get it looking so cool all the time? love that colour! ..xx

    Posted by HollawayPalace..xx on Thu 18 Feb, 2010

  • hey, errmmm...fancy taking a tour to manchester?? cant make the blackpool one ;) hahhaaa. i always listen to your music.

    Posted by tadge345 on Fri 05 Feb, 2010

  • my computer went funny there sorry about the repeat

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010

  • does any1 know where this was taken?

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010

  • does any1 know where this was taken?

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010

  • does any1 know where this was taken?

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010

  • does any1 know where this was taken?

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010

  • does any1 know where this was taken?

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010

  • wow she is beautiful!

    Posted by jkerslake on Sat 30 Jan, 2010